Top of Site


Club Leadership

Meet our Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs.  You will likely run into us around Maine or at our monthly meetings…

If you have any questions or would like to contact one of these people, please send a request through our online Contact Form.

Officers & Directors (Board Members):


President –  Fred Burgess

Ted Danforth

Vice President – Ted Danforth


Secretary – Sandy Peabody


Treasurer – Bruce Graham

Membership Chair, Leah Mahoney

Membership Chair – Leah Mahoney


Webmaster –  Shawn Blair

Director, Scott Gibson

Director – Scott Gibson


Director – Mike Lydon


Committee Chairs:

Rally Co-Chairs: Send Message

  • Sandy Peabody – Registration (List)
  • Mike Palmer – Volunteers & OnSite
  • Committee – Ed Perry, Nick Rende, Adam Gilpatrick

Steve Garrett

Safety Officer –  Steve Garrett

Ride Boss, Ken Gaudin

Ride Boss – Ken Gaudin

Newsletter Editor – Vacant


For Officers and Committee Chairs Only:
Submit a Calendar Event for the RSM Google Calendar.