Membership Form Report

This display will present Membership Form Submissions. This can be modified as the leadership uses it and requires a different format or content.

Form Date Name eMail
03-02-2019 Lee Burgess LTCB@verizon.net
01-05-2019 Robert Pantel robert.pantel@gmail.com
05-26-2018 Doug Macrae dmacrae007@gmail.com
04-29-2018 John Curtis curtisj@cleanharbors.com
04-06-2018 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
04-04-2018 Kyle T Lincoln ktlincoln@gmail.com
03-19-2018 Bryan Edmonds cujof16@gmail.com
03-05-2018 Frank Maguire fmaguire89@gmail.com
03-02-2018 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
02-28-2018 Glen MacWilliams glenmacwilliams@gmail.com
02-24-2018 Don Kent dkent@maine.rr.com
02-08-2018 Michael Palmer thepalmers1985@gmail.com
01-31-2018 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
01-30-2018 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-30-2018 Ken Maas kenneym2003@yahoo.com
01-29-2018 Christopher Rushlau chrisrushlau@msn.com
01-27-2018 Chip LaPointe chiplapointe@gmail.com
01-26-2018 Nicholas Rende rcngolf99@roadrunner.com
01-17-2018 James M. Katz (Jim) katzmeow@gmail.com
01-15-2018 W. Stephen Gefvert sgefver2@gmail.com
01-13-2018 Paul Pukanski paul.pukanski@gmail.com
01-12-2018 Fred Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
01-11-2018 Thomas J. Folan tfolan@maine.rr.com
01-10-2018 Free Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
01-10-2018 Free Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
01-10-2018 Scott Gibson jscottgibson@yahoo.com
01-10-2018 Rene D. Noel Jr. rene@someforest.com
01-09-2018 Bill Luth billluth62@gmail.com
01-09-2018 Michael Nazemetz mnazemetz@yahoo.com
01-09-2018 Carson Hanrahan carson.hanrahan@gmail.com
01-08-2018 Wayne A. Jacobs waynejacobs@roadrunner.com
01-07-2018 Ed and Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-07-2018 Charles Schultz tenbagdadroad@yahoo.com
01-06-2018 Ted Danforth tsdanforth@gmail.com
01-06-2018 BRUCE GRAHAM brit00704106@yahoo.com
12-21-2017 Bill Walsh r756@juno.com
12-12-2017 Bob Griffin beemah1@live.com
12-03-2017 Ken Gaudin and Leah Mahoney lvmahoney@gmail.com
12-03-2017 Ted Danforth tsdanforth@gmail.com
11-11-2017 David Stone dpstone@twc.com
11-03-2017 Robert Pantel robert.pantel@gmail.com
10-10-2017 Jeffrey Berry Jeff@Prism-Mechanical.com
10-06-2017 Leon Thomas Burgess LTCB@verizon.net
10-06-2017 Leon Thomas Burgess LTCB@verizon.net
07-16-2017 Shawn Blair webmaster@bmwrsm.org
07-14-2017 William Kunitz wkunitz@gmail.com
06-21-2017 Kevin Brusie kevin@kevinbrusie.com
05-27-2017 William Stephen Gefvert sgefver2@gmail.com
05-23-2017 Andrew Snyder asnyder155@gmail.com
05-12-2017 Ken Gagnon dkgagnon@gmail.com
05-07-2017 Claude Cloutier claudecloutier2010@hotmail.com
05-06-2017 Kenny wing wingnut4220@yahoo.com
05-06-2017 Richard H. Bowen rhbowen22@gmail.com
05-05-2017 dana graichen dgraichen@roadrunner.com
04-12-2017 Berry Manter berrymanter@yahoo.com
04-07-2017 Robert Pantel robert.pantel@gmail.com
03-27-2017 Raymond W. Mckenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
03-12-2017 Michael Nazemetz mnazemetz@yahoo.com
03-09-2017 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
03-09-2017 Ken Maas kenneym2003@yahoo.com
03-07-2017 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
03-03-2017 Christian Benda cjb@myfairpoint.net
03-03-2017 dana graichen dgraichen@roadrunner.com
03-03-2017 Robert Blethen tnkdriver@gmail.com
03-03-2017 Ronald Kramer rkramer@acshq.com
03-02-2017 Chip Lapointe chiplapointe@gmail.com
02-28-2017 ted hall hfrmystr@vermontel.net
02-28-2017 Harry Ruggles smallships3@hotmail.com
02-27-2017 Jeffrey Curran jwcurran2@gmail.com
02-22-2017 Nik Rende rcngolf99@roadrunner.com
02-21-2017 Abel Bates jbates4@maine.rr.com
02-12-2017 Djalma d dos santos djalmausa@hotmail.com
02-11-2017 ADam Gilpatric gilly1152@gmail.com
02-11-2017 Adam Gilpatric gilly1152@gmail.com
02-09-2017 Richard Moore chmbrrck@live.com
02-08-2017 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
02-08-2017 Bryan Edmonds cujof16@gmail.com
02-07-2017 Rene D. Noel, Jr. rene@someforest.com
02-05-2017 jean pierre cambron jeanpierrecambron@gmail.com
02-03-2017 Carson Hanrahan carson.hanrahan@gmail.com
02-01-2017 Thomas J Gerken tomgerken53@gmail.com
01-30-2017 Christopher Rushlau chrisrushlau@msn.com
01-30-2017 Chuck Otto gcharlesotto@gmail.com
01-27-2017 Rick A Cote rac2969@gmail.com
01-27-2017 Fred Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
01-26-2017 Bob Collin & Sharon Collin rgpc@aol.com
01-20-2017 Jac. van Loon vanloonj@wit.edu
01-06-2017 Thomas J. Folan tfolan@maine.rr.com
01-03-2017 Ed adn Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
12-19-2016 Wayne A. Jacobs waynejacobs@roadrunner.com
12-19-2016 Wayne A. Jacobs waynejacobs@roadrunner.com
12-17-2016 3607-00 dkent@maine.rr.com
12-04-2016 Bill Luth billluth62@gmail.com
12-03-2016 Scott Gibson jscottgibson@yahoo.com
11-25-2016 Bob Griffin griff@sacoriver.net
11-24-2016 Theodore S. Danforth tsdanforth@gmail.com
11-04-2016 David Stone dpstonne@twc.com
11-04-2016 Paul A Pukanski paul.pukanski@gmail.com
08-09-2016 Jeffrey Curran jwcurran2@gmail.com
07-26-2016 Keegan Simons keesim13@gmail.com
06-26-2016 Rick Cote rac2969@gmail.com
05-24-2016 George Stouter georgestouter@hotmail.com
05-23-2016 Carson Hanrahan carson.hanrahan@gmail.com
05-16-2016 Kristin von Donop kvondonop@yahoo.com
05-06-2016 Bryan Van Dussen bvandussen@icloud.com
05-03-2016 Bob PLetschke bpbuilder@roadrunner.com
04-18-2016 Bill Garcelon wgarcelon@gmail.com
04-17-2016 dana graichen dgraichen@roadrunner.com
04-16-2016 David Stone dpstone@twc.com
04-06-2016 Shawn Blair & Shay Stanton webmaster@bmwrsm.org
03-25-2016 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
03-18-2016 jean pierre cambron jeanpierrecambron@gmail.com
03-06-2016 Harry Ruggles smallships3@hotmail.com
03-05-2016 Christian Benda cjb@myfairpoint.net
03-01-2016 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
02-29-2016 Courtney Bell seabelll@aol.com
02-27-2016 Fred parker parkerproductions@gmail.com
02-22-2016 Raymond Geissler ray.geissler@gmail.com
02-21-2016 Lin Davis gtl1600@aol.com
02-21-2016 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
02-21-2016 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
02-20-2016 Roy Atkinson roy.atkinson@me.com
02-20-2016 Scott Overbey soverbey@gmail.com
02-20-2016 Robert Blethen tnkdriver@gmail.com
02-19-2016 Ronald Alan Kramer rkramer@acshq.com
02-19-2016 Michael Nazemetz mnazemetz@yahoo.com
02-19-2016 Steven Bauer bauerdad@gmail.com
02-19-2016 Bill Luth billluth62@gmail.com
02-19-2016 Aaron Murphy aaron@easmaine.com
02-19-2016 Ronald Kramer rkramer@acshq.com
02-15-2016 Donald Kent dkent@maine.rr.com
02-13-2016 Jim Fisk maineam1@yahoo.com
02-13-2016 Ted Danforth tsdanforth@gmail.com
02-12-2016 Phillip Jones & Lisa Jones pjones2310@gmail.com2
02-11-2016 Rene D. Noel, Jr. rene@someforest.com
02-10-2016 John H. Noyes john@tpfmaine.com
02-04-2016 Abel Bates jbates4@maine.rr.com
02-04-2016 Peter Rollins smoke_eater@rocketmail.com
01-31-2016 Bill Walsh r756@juno.com
01-31-2016 BRUCE GRAHAM brit00704106@yahoo.com
01-31-2016 Richard Moore chmbrrck@live.com
01-22-2016 Thomas J. Folan tfolan@maine.rr.com
01-20-2016 Bob & Sharon Collin rgpc@aol.com
01-12-2016 Hannu, Leslie and Tahvo Korhonen korho@beeline-online.net
01-10-2016 Wendy King wiskking@gmail.com
01-10-2016 Adam Gilpatric Gilly1152@gmail.com
01-09-2016 Scott Gibson scottgibson51@gmail.com
01-08-2016 Ed and Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-06-2016 Michael Palmer thepalmers1985@gmail.com
01-01-2016 Cedric Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
01-01-2016 Cedric Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
12-13-2015 Christopher Rushlau chrisrushlau@msn.com
12-11-2015 Bob Griffin griff@sacoriver.net
11-30-2015 Peter R Leone p.r.Leone@att.net
10-15-2015 Wayne A. Jacobs waynejacobs@roadrunner.com
09-08-2015 Erik Higgins pennyrocket@gmail.com
09-08-2015 Erik Higgins pennyrocket@gmail.com
06-16-2015 Maya Cohen cohemm@gmail.com
06-14-2015 William Stephen Gefvert sgefver2@maine.rr.com
06-11-2015 Christopher Rogers cdrog1@maine.rr.com
06-08-2015 stuart cushman cushman4399@gmail.com
06-01-2015 Shawn Blair webmaster@bmwrsm.org
06-01-2015 Ronald Alan Kramer rkramer@acshq.com
05-18-2015 CRAIG SKELTON craigskelton@yahoo.com
04-11-2015 CHRISTER MATTSSON XERMAT@GMAIL.COM
04-09-2015 Richard Carpenter dot855@hotmail.com
04-09-2015 Richard Carpenter dot855@hotmail.com
03-22-2015 Fred Burgess Irene Boettcher capitalist2@gmail.com
03-22-2015 Irene Boettcher / Fred Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
03-22-2015 Kathy Rende saxchick@roadrunner.com
03-22-2015 Nik Rende rcngolf99@roadrunner.com
03-14-2015 Christian Benda cjb@myfairpoint.net
03-13-2015 Cedric Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
03-13-2015 Cedric T. Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
03-13-2015 Robert Blethen tnkdriver@gmail.com
03-10-2015 Deborah Dawson deb.dawson.design@gmail.com
03-06-2015 Hannu Korhonen korho@beeline-online.net
03-04-2015 Steven Bauer bauerdad@gmail.com
03-02-2015 Bob Pletschke bpbuilder@roadrunner.com
03-01-2015 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
03-01-2015 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
02-28-2015 Adam Gilpatric Gilly1152@roadrunner.com
02-26-2015 Eric Borduas borduas@mac.com
02-25-2015 Michael Racicot mracicot9@gmail.com
02-25-2015 Harry Ruggles smallships3@hotmail.com
02-23-2015 Wallace J Gingerich wallyging@gmail.com
02-21-2015 Raymond Geissler rgeissler@earthlink.net
02-20-2015 Fred Parker parkerproductions@gmail.com
02-20-2015 Wendy King wiskking@yahoo.com
02-20-2015 R. Curt White whitehouse@maine.rr.com
02-20-2015 Michael K Nazemetz mnazemetz@yahoo.com
02-08-2015 Roy Atkinson roy.atkinson@me.com
02-07-2015 Christopher C Rushlau chrisrushlau@msn.com
02-07-2015 David Curtis dbaudiotech@roadrunner.com
02-05-2015 John Kraus jkraus@aecmaine.com
02-05-2015 Abel Bates jbates4@maine.rr.com
02-03-2015 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-31-2015 William Kunitz wkunitz@gmail.com
01-30-2015 Bob & Sharon Collin rgpc@aol.com
01-25-2015 Richard Ward rlward55@nbnet.nb.ca
01-20-2015 Ed and Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-12-2015 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-11-2015 bruce graham brit00704106@yahoo.com
01-08-2015 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
01-07-2015 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
01-07-2015 Ed and Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-03-2015 Don Kent dkent@maine.rr.com
01-02-2015 Peggy Betit pbetit@maine.rr.com
12-30-2014 Phillip Jones & Lisa Jones pjones2310@gmail.com
12-30-2014 William Walsh r756@Juno.com
12-29-2014 Scott Gibson scottgibson51@gmail.com
12-29-2014 Scott Gibson scottgibson51@gmail.com
12-24-2014 Aaron Murphy aaron@easmaine.com
12-19-2014 James E. Salisbury jsalisbu@maine.rr.com
12-15-2014 Peter Rollins smoke_eater@rocketmail.com
12-03-2014 Robert Griffin griff@sacoriver.net
11-06-2014 Shawn Blair blair@blairme.net
11-01-2014 Courtney Bell seabelll@aol.com
10-26-2014 mark leonard lurkinc@gmail.com
10-16-2014 Tom J. Benn tbenn@roadrunner.com.com
09-04-2014 Bill Luth billluth62@gmail.com
07-08-2014 Deb Dawson deb.dawson.design@gmail.com
06-09-2014 Christian Benda cjb@myfairpoint.net
04-30-2014 Richard Carpenter dot855@hotmail.com
04-29-2014 Steve Eisenberg chobers@gmail.com
04-17-2014 Steven Bauer bauerdad@gmail.com
04-15-2014 Curtis Maurand curtis@maurand.com
04-11-2014 Wallace J Gingerich wallyging@gmail.com
03-30-2014 Stephen McCarthy sm0128@gmail.com
03-28-2014 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
03-23-2014 Peter and Joni Beliveau pabel@maine.rr.com
03-23-2014 John Meisten jm42xz94@gmail.com
03-04-2014 David Stone dpstone@pwless.net
03-04-2014 HARRY KACHADOORIAN hkach002@yahoo.com
03-04-2014 mark carrera markcarrera@msn.com
03-03-2014 Hannu Korhonen korho@beeline-online.net
03-03-2014 R. Curt White whitehouse@maine.rr.com
03-03-2014 Dave Keir davekeir1@msn.com
03-03-2014 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
03-03-2014 Raymond Geissler rgeissler@earthlink.net
03-02-2014 Dan DeSena desena@solsticecorp.com
03-02-2014 Abel Bates jbates4@maine.rr.com
03-02-2014 Christer Mattsson xermat@gmail.com
02-26-2014 David Curtis dbaudiotech@roadrunner.com
02-23-2014 Michael Nazemetz mnazemetz@yahoo.com
02-06-2014 Wendy King wiskking@yahoo.com
02-06-2014 Adam Gilpatric Gilly1152@gmail.com
02-06-2014 Aaron Murphy aaron@europeanautosurgeons.com
02-06-2014 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
02-04-2014 Bob Pletschke bpbuilder@roadrunner.com
02-02-2014 Fred Burgess & Irene Boettcher capitalist2@gmail.com
01-31-2014 Cedric Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
01-21-2014 Thomas J. Folan tfolan@maine.rr.com
01-17-2014 Reginald Wentworth regwentworth@netscape.net
01-17-2014 Phillip Jones & Lisa Jones pjones2310@gmail.com
01-15-2014 John Kraus jkraus@aecmaine.com
01-15-2014 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-14-2014 mark carrera markcarrera@msn.com
01-13-2014 Nik Rende rcngolf99@roadrunner.com
01-10-2014 Michael J. Racicot mracicot9@gmail.com
01-10-2014 Bob & Sharon Collin rgpc@aol.com
01-09-2014 Shawn Blair blair@blairme.net
01-08-2014 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
01-08-2014 eric borduas borduas@mac.com
12-31-2013 Scott Gibson scottgibson51@gmail.com
12-20-2013 Richard Ward rlward55@gmail.com
12-14-2013 Don Kent dkent@maine.rr.com
12-11-2013 Bill Walsh r756@Juno.com
12-06-2013 Peter Leone p.r.leone@att.net
11-29-2013 Robert Griffin griff@sacoriver.net
11-24-2013 Harry Ruggles smallships2@gmail.com
11-23-2013 James and Sara Salisbury jsalisbu@maine.rr.com
11-23-2013 mark carrera markcarrera@msn.com
07-13-2013 David Stone dpstone@pwless.net
06-28-2013 Tom Raynor raynorco@gmail.com
05-13-2013 Curtis Maurand curtis@maurand.com
04-25-2013 Fred Burgess capitalist2@gmail.com
04-25-2013 Mark Leonard lurkinc@gmail.com
04-01-2013 Hannu, Leslie and Tahvo Korhonen korho@beeline-online.net
03-28-2013 Deborah Dawson deb.dawson.design@gmail.com
03-27-2013 R. Curt White whitehouse@maine.rr.com
03-27-2013 Raymond Geissler rgeissler@earthlink.net
03-03-2013 Nik Rende rcngolf99@roadrunner.com
02-20-2013 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
02-20-2013 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
02-19-2013 Chuck OTTO cotto@myfairpoint.net
02-18-2013 Bernie Vandenhoff cjla@sympatico.ca
02-18-2013 Jeffrey Fenn fenn@fennco.net
02-17-2013 Michael Nazemez Mnazemetz@yahoo.com
02-09-2013 bruce graham brit00704106@yahoo.com
01-30-2013 R eginald Wentworth regwentworth@netscape.net
01-24-2013 Bob & Sharon Collin rgpc@aol.com
01-24-2013 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
01-22-2013 Harry Ruggles Smallships3@hotmail.com
01-17-2013 Wendy S King wiskking@yahoo.com
01-16-2013 Michael J. Racicot mracicot9@gmail.com
01-16-2013 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-08-2013 John and Darlene Kraus jkraus@aecmaine.com
01-05-2013 Scott Gibson scottgibson51@gmail.com
01-03-2013 Adam Gilpatric Gilly1152@roadrunner.com
01-03-2013 Edward Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-03-2013 Phillip Jones & Lisa Jones pjones2310@gmail.com
01-01-2013 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
01-01-2013 Harry Mussman hmussman@gmail.com
12-26-2012 Bertrand. Magny bmwk104@hotmail.com
12-18-2012 Cedric Harkins cedrichark2@aol.com
12-11-2012 Bill Walsh r75@excite.com
12-07-2012 Eric Borduas borduas@mac.com
12-01-2012 Robert Griffin griff@sacoriver.net
11-29-2012 Dan DeSena desena@solsticecorp.com
11-04-2012 Richard G. Moore chmbrrck@live.com
11-03-2012 Paul Emerson pemerson@prexar.com
11-01-2012 Richard Ward rlward55@nbnet.nb.ca
07-06-2012 Christian J Benda cjb@myfairpoint.net
04-18-2012 Michael Beliveau mbelive1@maine.rr.com
04-13-2012 mark carrera markcarrera@msn.com
03-31-2012 Priyadarshi George allcenter1@aol.com
03-16-2012 Curtis Maurand curtis@maurand.com
03-15-2012 Marc Veillette Veillette.marc@gmail.com
03-14-2012 Raymond Geissler rgeissler@earthlink.net
03-13-2012 Wendy King wiskking@yahoo.com
03-11-2012 JAMES HOLLISTER jhollister@maine.rr.com
03-10-2012 Chris Casey forestercasey@gmail.com
03-10-2012 Hannu Korhonen korho@beeline-online.net
03-07-2012 Dan DeSena desena@solsticecorp.com
03-03-2012 Charles McPhail charlie_hoss@hotmail.com
03-03-2012 Harry Mussman hmussman@gmail.com
03-02-2012 John N. Meisten jm42xz94@gmail.com
03-02-2012 Muriel Farrington mmfarrington1@juno.com
02-25-2012 James and Sara Salisbury jsalisbu@maine.rr.com
02-19-2012 Raymond W. McKenna rwmck80st@gmail.com
02-19-2012 Richard Ward rlward55@nbnet.nb.ca
02-18-2012 Joel Stein joel93442@yahoo.com
02-12-2012 Eric Davis ebd1@hotmail.com
02-12-2012 Nicholas Rende nik.rende@legislature.maine.gov
02-09-2012 Adam Gilpatric Gilly1152@roadrunner.com
02-05-2012 Tim Sheehan timsheehan53@yahoo.com
02-01-2012 Bob McHatton rtmbmw@gmail.com
01-28-2012 Don Kent dkent@maine.rr.com
01-16-2012 Phillip and Lisa Jones pjones2310@gmail.com
01-12-2012 Ed and Rachel Perry eoperry@hotmail.com
01-06-2012 Harry Ruggles smallships2@gmail.com
01-06-2012 Eric Borduas borduas@mac.com
01-02-2012 John and Darlene Kraus jkraus@aecmaine.com
This is a test to see if a page can be viewed without logging into the back end, to display submissions of the membership form.